"Good Morning America" Announces Summer Concert Series

"GMA" has announced its "Summer Concert Series" lineup and it's solid. Multiple genres are covered with the slate of live performances, including reggaeton, rock, country, rap and dance.

The series begins Friday, July 19 with Kane Brown, and continues each Friday through September 6 with performances by:

  • Green Day, July 26th
  • Carrie Underwood, August 2nd

  • Nicky Jam, August 9th
  • G-Eazy, August 16th
  • Sofi Tukker, August 23rd
  • Megan Moroney, August 30th

  • Old Dominion, September 3rd

The first four Friday performances will be held in Central Park, while the final four will be held at "GMA"'s Times Square Studios.

Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content